Hey guyz, i was reading the account rules.
I've never toped up my account, so my account will be deleted?
Hi there. its written at the more info page. These are the accounts that will be wipe if it falls into any of the condition:
1. Character Level less than or equal to Lv 50
2. No top up history
3. You are not logged in within last 30 days
4. Guild leader or guild member who only had himself/herself inside will be deleted.
Hope this clears up your worries.